About Us

Our Mission

The non-profit Anoka Community Concerts Association’s mission is to enhance the enjoyment of live entertainment through an annual subscription-only series of exceptional performances.


Anoka Community Concert Association has been providing quality concerts since 1947.


Executive Committee
President: Evelyn Lee
Vice President: Linda Riihiluoma
Secretary: Kathryn Richter
Treasurer: Joann Johnson
Concert Coordinator: David Peterson
Operating Coordinators
Technical Coordinator: Jeff Burger
Hospitality Hostess: Louise Burger
Publicity: Mary Smith
Concert Seating: Shary Larson
Campaign: Bonnie Melting
Historian / Parliamentarian: Mary Fowler-Wacholz
At Large Board of Directors
 Patty Leyhe Steve Bentz Dianne Bentz
Roger Renner Meredith Townsend  Carol Kabat
Ruth Peterson Linda Poissant  Sharon Kvamme


Membership Liaisons
Cheryl Alberts Jeanette Braastad Carol Moen
Linda Anderson Carolyn Ellefson  Pam O’Keefe
Darlene Aragon Kay Hall  Irene Orr
Norman Berg Carole Hibbard Andy Padula
Nancy Blaska Judy Intihar Jacki Padula
Janice Block Eunice Jensen Betze Solomonson
Linda Boeding Bob Loftus  Nancy Swanson
 Roger McCulley  Eleanor Zwiers

The role of the membership liaison is to maintain a relationship with each season ticket holder. Membership liaisons will contact members with any changes or updates and welcome members to contact them with any questions throughout the season and to renew their season tickets for next year! Enjoy!